Board Meeting Schedule

Below is the proposed Taxicab Authority Board Meeting schedule. Taxicab Authority Board meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of the month, unless otherwise noted below. Meeting dates are subject to change, within the parameters of Nevada's Open Meeting Law.

    2019 Board Meeting Schedule

    • Thursday, January 24, 2019 
    • Thursday, February 28, 2019
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019  Cancelled 
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019  RESCHEDULED Monday April 8, 2019
    • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    • Thursday, June 27, 2019
    • Thursday, July 25, 2019
    • Thursday, August 22, 2019 Cancelled 
    • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    • Thursday, October 24, 2019  
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019
    • Thursday, December 19, 2019

      Please refer any inquiries related to this tentative schedule to the Nevada Taxicab Authority recording secretary at 702-668-4083.