Board Meetings

For Board Meeting Information prior to 2010, please contact the Nevada Taxicab Authority.

Board Meeting Schedule


Below is the proposed Taxicab Authority Board Meeting schedule. Taxicab Authority Board meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of the month, unless otherwise noted below. Meeting dates are subject to change, within the parameters of Nevada's Open Meeting Law.

    2021 Board Meeting Schedule

    • Thursday, January 28, 2021 CANCELLED 
    • Thursday, February 25, 2021 
    • Thursday, March 18, 2021  
    • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    • Thursday, May 20, 2021 
    • Thursday, June 24, 2021
    • Thursday, July 22, 2021
    • Thursday, August 26, 2021
    • Thursday, September 23, 2021
    • Thursday, October 21, 2021
    • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    • Thursday, December 16, 2021

      Please refer any inquiries related to this tentative schedule to the Nevada Taxicab Authority recording secretary at 702-668-4083.

        2021 Board Meetings

        Physical location Originating Site | Call in to teleconference Teleconference remote site | Remote viewing of conference online Video Conference remote site | View events and/or documents online View Online
        2021 Board Meetings
        DateLocationAgendaMinutesAttachments
        March 18, 2021 Board Meeting
        03/18/2021
        09:30 AM
        phone icon - Telephonically - Pursuant to Governor's "Declaration of Emergency Directive 006" -
        3/18/2021 AgendaMarch 18, 2021 Meeting Recording